Journey Collector’s Edition Coming August 28


Always wanted to play thatgamecompany’s PSN titles, but aren’t into digital downloads? Well now’s your chance to have all three titles on one disc.

Journey Collector’s Edition will be hitting North American retail, August 28.  It will be priced at $29.99. The release dates for other territories will be announced soon. The collector’s edition will include the hit PSN games, flOw, Flower, and Journey.

thatgamecompany revealed all of the bonus content that will be on the disc:

  • 30-minute behind-the-scenes documentary about the making of Journey
  • Creator Commentary play-throughs of all three games
  • Three exclusive mini-games from thatgamecompany
  • Concept art and screenshot galleries for all three games
  • Original soundtracks for all three games
  • PS3 dynamic themes and wallpapers
  • PSN avatars including 8 exclusive new Journey avatars never released before
  • Official game trailers and developer diary videos
  • Reversible cover art

Will you be picking up the Journey Collector’s Edition?


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: Tony View all posts by
Writer and co-host of the COOPBros podcast at CTwisted.
Follow me:
Sort: Newest | Oldest